Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

GRIEG, Edvard Hagerup | Zwei Nordische Weisen (Two Norwegian Airs), Op. 63 | [composer's orchestration] (A1043)

Availability: In stock

1. So lokka me over den Myra (Cowkeeper's Tune), Op. 22/12
2. Stabbe-latten (Country Dance), Op. 22/18

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1043
Instrumentation string orchestra
Duration 9 Minutes
Year 1870/1895
Composer/s GRIEG, Edvard Hagerup (1843-1907)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s N/A
Categories Scandinavian
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A