Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

VIVALDI, Antonio | XII Concerti a 5 Stromenti, Op. 7 | No. 11: Concerto for Violin in D, RV 208a / F.I:206 (A2212)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A2212
Instrumentation str, hpchd, solo violin in set
Duration 11 Minutes
Year c1716
Composer/s VIVALDI, Antonio (1678-1741)
Arranger/s SCHROEDER, Felix (1908-1976), editor
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories Italian
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A