Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

GLAZUNOV, Alexander Konstantinovich | Two Pieces for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 20 (A1120)

Availability: In stock

1. Melodie
2. Serenade Espagnole

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1120
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 0, 0, 0, hp, str, solo cello in set
Duration 10 Minutes
Year 1888
Composer/s GLAZUNOV, Alexander Konstantinovich (1865-1936)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories Russian
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A