Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

HAYDN, Franz Joseph | Twelve German Dances, Hob.IX: Anh. | [Menuets/Trios arranged from symphonies, string quartets] (A1583)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1583
Instrumentation 2, 2, 0, 2 - 2, 2, 0, 0, timp, str (no vas)
Duration 7 Minutes
Year N/A
Composer/s HAYDN, Franz Joseph (1732-1809), attributed
Arranger/s ANONYMOUS, arranger
PAUMGARTNER, Bernhard (1887-1971), editor
Genre/s Dances
Categories German
Period/s Classical
Series N/A