Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 5% Discount!
We are now distributing the entire orchestral catalogue from Luck’s Music Library. This includes around 90% of the same editions as Kalmus. A website is currently under construction. In the meantime, and until Kalmus USA is sold, this website is not accepting payment. When Kalmus is sold, we will continue to be the official distributor. However, we are still at the end of the phone or email to offer advice and accept orders. Telephone 01202 57 00 57 Email info@kalmus.co.uk

Collective Composers | Theatre Music, Series I | Vol. 2: Five Pieces by Handel, Gluck, Leclair, Monsigny, and J. C. Bach (A0109)

Availability: In stock

1. Ariodante: Sinfonia and Trimuphal March (Handel)
2. Paride ed Elena: Dance of the Athletes (Gluck)
3. Scylla et Glaucus: Symphony for the Entrance of Venus (Leclair)
4. Aline, Reine de Golconde: Rigaudon (Monsigny)
5. Amadis des Gaules: Tambourin (J. C. Bach)

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A0109
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 2, 0, 0, timp, str
Duration 22 Minutes
Year 2005
Composer/s [COLLECTION]
HANDEL, George Frideric (1685-1759)
GLUCK, Christoph Willibald Ritter von (1714-1787)
LECLAIR, Jean Marie (1697-1764)
MONSIGNY, Pierre Alexandre (1729-1817)
BACH, Johann Christian (1735-1782)
Arranger/s McALISTER, Clark (b. 1946), compiler/transcriber
Genre/s Opera
Categories Italian, French, German
Period/s Classical
Series Concertmasters