Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

Collective Composers | Theatre Music, Series I | Vol. 1: Four Overtures by Haydn, Mehul, Paisiello, and Sacchini (A0108)

Availability: In stock

1. La Fedelta Premiata. Hob. XXVII:10: Overture (Haydn)
2. Les Deux Avuegles de Tolede: Overture (Mehul)
3. La Modiste Raggiratrice: Overture (Paisiello)
4. Oedipe a Colone: Overture (Sacchini)

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A0108
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 2, 0, 0, timp, str
Duration 21 Minutes
Year 2005
Composer/s [COLLECTION]
HAYDN, Franz Joseph (1906-1975)
MEHUL, Etienne Nicolas (1763-1817)
PAISIELLO, Giovanni (1740-1816)
SACCHINI, Antonio (1730-1786)
Arranger/s McALISTER, Clark (b. 1946), compiler/transcriber
Genre/s Opera
Categories Italian, French, German
Period/s Classical
Series Concertmasters