Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

SCRIABIN, Alexander Nikolaievich | Symphony No. 4, Op. 54 'Le Poeme de l'Extase' (A2026)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A2026
Instrumentation 3+1, 3+1, 3+1, 3+1 - 8, 5, 3, 1, timp, perc, 2hp, cel, [org], str, mx chor
Duration 24 Minutes
Year 1908
Composer/s SCRIABIN, Alexander Nikolaievich (1872-1915)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Choral
Categories Russian
Period/s Impressionist
Series N/A