Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus | Symphony No. 3 in E-flat, K. 18/K.Anh. 51 (A1792)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1792
Instrumentation 0, 0, 2, 1 - 2, 0, 0, 0, str
Duration 12 Minutes
Year N/A
Composer/s MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791), attributed
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Symphony
Categories German
Period/s Classical
Series N/A