Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you. 01202 57 00 57

NIELSEN, Carl August | Symphony No. 2, Op. 16/F. 29 'The Four Tempraments' (A1866)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1866
Instrumentation 3d1, 2d 1, 2, 2 - 4, 3, 3, 1, timp, str
Duration 28 Minutes
Year 1902
Composer/s NIELSEN, Carl August (1865-1931)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Symphony
Categories Scandinavian
Period/s 20th Century
Series N/A