Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

KALINNIKOV, Vassili Sergeiovich | Symphony No. 1 in G minor (A1612)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1612
Instrumentation 2+1, 2+1, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 1, timp, perc, hp, str
Duration 35 Minutes
Year 1895
Composer/s KALINNIKOV, Vassili Sergeiovich (1866-1901)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Symphony
Categories Russian
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A