Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

BRUCKNER, Anton | Symphony No. 1 in C minor | (2nd 'Vienna' version, 1891, anonymous revision) (A1363)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1363
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, str
Duration 48 Minutes
Year 1891
Composer/s BRUCKNER, Anton (1824-1896)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Symphony
Categories German
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A