Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
We are now distributing the entire orchestral catalogue from Luck’s Music Library. This includes around 90% of the same editions as Kalmus. A website is currently under construction. In the meantime, and until Kalmus USA is sold, this website is not accepting payment. When Kalmus is sold, we will continue to be the official distributor. However, we are still at the end of the phone or email to offer advice and accept orders. Telephone 01202 57 00 57 Email info@kalmus.co.uk

TCHAIKOVSKY, Peter Ilich | Swan Lake, Op. 20 (A2186)

Availability: In stock


Act One
1. Scene
2. Waltz
3. Scene
4. Pas de Trois
I. Intrada: Allegro
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Allegro semplice, Presto
IV. Moderato
V. Allegro
VI. Coda
5. Pas de Deux
I. Tempo di valse
II. Andante
III. Tempo di valse
IV. Coda
6. Pas d'Action
7. Sujet
8. Danse des Coupes: Tempo di polacca
9. Finale I: Sujet, Andante

Act Two
10. Scene
11. Scene
12. Scene
13. Danses des Cygnes
I. Tempo di valse
II. (Solo d'Odette) Moderato assai
III. Tempo di valse
IV. Allegro moderato
V. Pas d'Action (Odette et la Prince)
VI. Tempo di valse (Tout le Monde Danse)
VII. Coda
14. Finale II

Act Three
15. Allegro giusto
16. Danse du Corps de Ballet et des Nains
17. La Sortie des Invites et la Valse
18. Scene
19. Pas de Six
I. Intrada: Moderato assai
II. Var. 1: Allegro
III. Var. 2: Andante con moto
IV. Var. 3: Moderato
V. Var. 4: Allegro
VI. Var. 5: Moderato, Allegro semplice
VII. Coda: Allegro molto
19a. Pas de Deux (pour Mme. Anna Sobeshchanskaya)
Moderato. Andante
II. Var. 1: Allegro moderato
III. Var. 2: Allegro
IV. Coda
20. Danse Hongroise - Czardas
20a. Danse Russe (pour Mlle. Pelageia Karpakova)
21. Danse Espagnole
22. Danse Napolitaine
23. Mazurka
24. Scene (Finale III)

Act Four
25. Entracte
26. Scene
27. Danse des Petits Cygnes
28. Scene
29. Scene Finale

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A2186
Instrumentation 2+1, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2+2, 3, 1, timp, perc, hp, str
Duration 160 Minutes
Year 1877
Composer/s TCHAIKOVSKY, Peter Ilich (1840-1893)
Arranger/s SIMPSON, Carl (b. 1955), editor
Genre/s Ballet
Categories Russian, Mythology/Legends, Childrens
Period/s Romantic
Series Study Scores