Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

TCHAIKOVSKY, Peter Ilich | Swan Lake, Op. 20: Three Dances, Set 1 (M8012)

Availability: In stock

1. Spanish Dance (Act III)
2. Hungarian Dance (Act III)
3. Neapolitan Dance (Act III)

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code M8012
Instrumentation string orchestra
Duration 9 Minutes
Year 1877/2006
Composer/s TCHAIKOVSKY, Peter Ilich (1840-1893)
Arranger/s RYDEN, William (b. 1939), transcriber
Genre/s Ballet
Categories Childrens, Russian, Spanish, Hungarian, Italian
Period/s Romantic
Series StringMasters