Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

TCHAIKOVSKY, Peter Ilich | String Quartet No. 2, Op. 30: Andante Funebre (A1086)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1086
Instrumentation string orchestra
Duration 5 Minutes
Year 1877/1896
Composer/s TCHAIKOVSKY, Peter Ilich (1840-1893)
Arranger/s GLAZUNOV, Alexander Konstantinovich (1865-1936), transcriber
Genre/s N/A
Categories Russian, Funerals
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A