Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

TCHAIKOVSKY, Peter Ilich | String Quartet No. 1, Op. 11: Andante Cantabile | [composer's transcription] (A9089)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A9089
Instrumentation cello / string orchestra
Duration 8 Minutes
Year 1871
Composer/s TCHAIKOVSKY, Peter Ilich (1840-1893)
Arranger/s McALISTER, Clark (b. 1946), editor
COLON, Emilio (b. 1967), editor
Genre/s N/A
Categories Russian
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A