Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

RAMEAU, Jean-Philippe | Six Concerts Transcrits en Sextuor [contemporary transcription] | [Pieces de Clavecin en Concerts, No.1-5; Nouvelle Suites de Pieces de Clavecin, No.6] (A1070)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1070
Instrumentation 3vn, va, 2vc
Duration N/A
Year 1741, 1728
Composer/s RAMEAU, Jean-Philippe (1683-1764)
Arranger/s ANONYMOUS, transcriber
SAINT-SAENS, Charles-Camille (1835-1921), editor
Genre/s N/A
Categories German
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A