Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you. 01202 57 00 57

FASCH, Johann Friedrich | Sinfonia in G (A7448)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A7448
Instrumentation str, hpchd in sc
Duration 12 Minutes
Year N/A
Composer/s FASCH, Johann Friedrich (1688-1758)
Arranger/s HOFFMANN, Adolf (1890-1983), editor
Genre/s Symphony
Categories German
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A