Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

CHOPIN, Frederic | Romance for Violin and Orchestra | Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 11: Movement 2 [paraphrase] (A1381)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1381
Instrumentation 2, 0, 2, 2 - 2, 0, 0, 0, timp, str, solo violin in set
Duration 9 Minutes
Year 1830
Composer/s CHOPIN, Frederic (1810-1849)
Arranger/s WILHELMJ, August (1845-1908), arranger
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories French, Polish
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A