Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

BACH, Johann Sebastian | Prelude, Chorale and Fugue (A1222)

Availability: In stock

1. Bach: Das Wohltemperierte Klavier I, No. 4: Praeludium
2. Abert: Chorale
3. Bach: Fantasie und Fuga, BWV 542: Fuga

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1222
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, str
Duration 10 Minutes
Year 1872
Composer/s BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
Arranger/s ABERT, Johann Joseph (1832-1915), arranger
Genre/s N/A
Categories German
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A