Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 5% Discount!
We are now distributing the entire orchestral catalogue from Luck’s Music Library. This includes around 90% of the same editions as Kalmus. A website is currently under construction. In the meantime, and until Kalmus USA is sold, this website is not accepting payment. When Kalmus is sold, we will continue to be the official distributor. However, we are still at the end of the phone or email to offer advice and accept orders. Telephone 01202 57 00 57 Email info@kalmus.co.uk

BACH, Johann Sebastian | Prelude, Adagio, Gavotte and Rondo | [Violin Sonatas, BWV 1014-1019: Excerpts] (A1006)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1006
Instrumentation string orchestra
Duration 12 Minutes
Year 1717-23
Composer/s BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
Arranger/s BACHRICH, Sigismund (1841-1913), arranger
Genre/s N/A
Categories German
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A