Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

MUSSORGSKY, Modest Petrovich | Pictures at an Exhibition, Part III (A0028)

Availability: In stock

8. Promenade
9. Ballet of the Chicks in their Shells
10. "Samuel Goldenberg" and "Schmuyle"

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A0028
Instrumentation 2+1, 2, 2(+1), 2 - 4, 3, 3, 1, timp, perc, str
Duration 4.5 Minutes
Year 1874/1998
Composer/s MUSSORGSKY, Modest Petrovich (1839-1881)
Arranger/s SIMPSON, Carl (b. 1955), orchestrator
Genre/s Ballet
Categories Russian, Judaica, American
Period/s 20th Century
Series Concertmasters