Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

COLERIDGE-TAYLOR, Samuel | Petite Suite de Concert, Op. 77 (A9140)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A9140
Instrumentation 2+1, 2, 2, 2, (2 sax) - 4, 2, 3, 1, timp, perc, str
Duration 16 Minutes
Year 1911
Composer/s COLERIDGE-TAYLOR, Samuel (1875-1912)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Dances
Categories African, English
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A