Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

GRIEG, Edvard Hagerup | Peer Gynt; Suite (A0007)

Availability: In stock

1. Overture
2. Anitra's Dance
3. In the Hall of the Mountain King

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A0007
Instrumentation 2(+1), 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, perc, str
Duration 15 Minutes
Year 1875/1892/1996
Composer/s GRIEG, Edvard Hagerup (1843-1907)
Arranger/s SIMPSON, Carl (b. 1955), arranger
Genre/s Incidental Music
Categories Scandinavian
Period/s Romantic
Series Concertmasters