Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 5% Discount!
We are now distributing the entire orchestral catalogue from Luck’s Music Library. This includes around 90% of the same editions as Kalmus. A website is currently under construction. In the meantime, and until Kalmus USA is sold, this website is not accepting payment. When Kalmus is sold, we will continue to be the official distributor. However, we are still at the end of the phone or email to offer advice and accept orders. Telephone 01202 57 00 57 Email info@kalmus.co.uk

Collective Composers | Old German Masters, Vol. III | Fugues of North and South German Masters (A7080)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A7080
Instrumentation str (and/or recorders)
Duration N/A
Year N/A
Composer/s [COLLECTION]
Buxtehude, Dietrich 1637-1707
LUBECK 1654-1740
BOHM 1661-1733
Froberger, Johann Jacob 1616-1667
KRIEGER, Johann Philipp 1649-1725
FISCHER, Johann Kaspar Ferdinand 1670-1746
MURSCHHAUSER, Franz Xaver 1663-1738
Arranger/s HOFFMANN, Adolf (1890-1983), compiler/transcriber
Genre/s N/A
Categories German
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A