Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

BACH, Johann Sebastian | Musikalisches Opfer, BWV 1079: Ricercare | (The Musical Offering) (A1093)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1093
Instrumentation string orchestra
Duration 7 Minutes
Year 1747
Composer/s BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
Arranger/s LENZEWSKI, Gustav (1857-1928), transcriber
Genre/s N/A
Categories German
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A