Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

Collective Composers | Music for a Solemn Festival, Vol. 2 | [Musik zu Ernsten Feiern] (A1113)

Availability: In stock

1. Trauermusik (Mozart)
2. Marsch zu einem Trauerspiel (Beethoven)
3. Heroischer Marsch (Schubert)
4. Langsamer Marsch (Schumann)

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1113
Instrumentation (1, 2, 2, 1 - 2, 0, 0, 0), hpchd (in sc), str,
Duration N/A
Year N/A
Composer/s [COLLECTION]
BEETHOVEN, Ludwig van (1770-1827)
MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
SCHUBERT, Franz Peter (1797-1828)
SCHUMANN, Robert Alexander (1810-1856)
Arranger/s ALTEMARK, Joachim, compiler/transcriber
Genre/s N/A
Categories German
Period/s Classical
Series N/A