Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 5% Discount!
We are now distributing the entire orchestral catalogue from Luck’s Music Library. This includes around 90% of the same editions as Kalmus. A website is currently under construction. In the meantime, and until Kalmus USA is sold, this website is not accepting payment. When Kalmus is sold, we will continue to be the official distributor. However, we are still at the end of the phone or email to offer advice and accept orders. Telephone 01202 57 00 57 Email info@kalmus.co.uk

BACH, Johann Sebastian | Magnificat in D, BWV 243 (A3339)

Availability: In stock

1. Magnificat Anima Mea (Coro)
2. Et Exultavit (Aria)
3. Quia Respexit (Aria)
4. Omnes Generationes (Coro)
5. Quia Fecit Mihi Magna (Aria)
6. Et Misericordia (Duetto)
7. Fecit Potentiam (Coro)
8. Deposuit (Aria)
9. Esurientes (Aria)
10. Suscepit Israel (Terzetto)
11. Sicut Locutus (Coro)
12. Gloria Patri (Coro)

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A3339
Instrumentation 2, 2+2 obd'a, 0, 2 - 0, 3, 0, 0, timp, org, str (, soli SATB, mx chor
Duration 36 Minutes
Year 1723/1731
Composer/s BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
DURR, Alfred (b. 1918), editor
Genre/s Cantata
Categories German, Sacred/Hymns, Christmas
Period/s Baroque
Series Critical Editions