Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

VIVALDI, Antonio | Le Quattro Stagioni: L'Inverno, RV297/F.I: 25 | (The Four Seasons, No. 4: Concerto for Violin in F minor - Winter) (A1179)

Availability: In stock

Il Cimento dell'Armonia e dell'Inventione: Concerti a 4 e 5, Op. 8

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1179
Instrumentation org or hpchd, str, solo vn in set
Duration 12 Minutes
Year c1725
Composer/s VIVALDI, Antonio (1678-1741)
Arranger/s JENKINS, Newell (1915-1996), editor
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories Italian
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A