Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus | Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492 - Suite | (The Marriage of Figaro) (A0010)

Availability: In stock

1. Non piu andrai
2. Perche finora
3. Voi che sapete
4. Wedding March

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A0010
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, str
Duration 12 Minutes
Year 1786/1996
Composer/s MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
Arranger/s RYDEN, William (b. 1939), transcriber
Genre/s Marches
Categories German, Weddings
Period/s Classical
Series Concertmasters