Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

BIZET, Georges | L'Arlesienne, Suite No. 1 (A1189)

Availability: In stock

1. Prelude
2. Minuet
3. Adagietto
4. Carillon

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1189
Instrumentation 2, 2d1, 2, 2, alto sax - 4, 4, 3, 0, timp, perc, hp, str
Duration 17 Minutes
Year 1872
Composer/s BIZET, Georges (1838-1875)
Arranger/s HOFFMANN, Fritz (1873-19??), editor
Genre/s Incidental Music
Categories French
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A