Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

SARASATE, Pablo de | Introduction and Tarantella, Op. 43 (A1989)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1989
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 2, 0, 0, timp, perc, str, solo violin
Duration 7 Minutes
Year N/A
Composer/s SARASATE, Pablo de (1844-1908)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories Spanish
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A