Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 5% Discount!
We are now distributing the entire orchestral catalogue from Luck’s Music Library. This includes around 90% of the same editions as Kalmus. A website is currently under construction. In the meantime, and until Kalmus USA is sold, this website is not accepting payment. When Kalmus is sold, we will continue to be the official distributor. However, we are still at the end of the phone or email to offer advice and accept orders. Telephone 01202 57 00 57 Email info@kalmus.co.uk

ELGAR, Edward | Introduction and Allegro, Op. 47 (A1030)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1030
Instrumentation string orchestra, solo string quartet
Duration 15 Minutes
Year 1905
Composer/s ELGAR, Edward (1857-1934)
Arranger/s No
Genre/s Concerto Grosso
Categories English
Period/s Post-Romantic
Series Study Scores