Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
We are now distributing the entire orchestral catalogue from Luck’s Music Library. This includes around 90% of the same editions as Kalmus. A website is currently under construction. In the meantime, and until Kalmus USA is sold, this website is not accepting payment. When Kalmus is sold, we will continue to be the official distributor. However, we are still at the end of the phone or email to offer advice and accept orders. Telephone 01202 57 00 57 Email info@kalmus.co.uk

Collective Composers | Four In Nomines in Five Parts | [English instrumental music of the 16th and 17th centuries from manuscripts in the New York Public Library - No. 2] (A1019)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1019
Instrumentation string orchestra
Duration N/A
Year -1937
Composer/s [COLLECTION]
BYRD, William (1543-1623)
BREWSTER (active c1550)
FERRABOSCO, Alfonso (1543-1588)
PARSONS, Robert (c1530-1570)
Arranger/s DAVID, Hans Theodore (1902-1967), compiler/transcriber
Genre/s N/A
Categories English
Period/s Renaissance
Series N/A