Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
We are now distributing the entire orchestral catalogue from Luck’s Music Library. This includes around 90% of the same editions as Kalmus. A website is currently under construction. In the meantime, and until Kalmus USA is sold, this website is not accepting payment. When Kalmus is sold, we will continue to be the official distributor. However, we are still at the end of the phone or email to offer advice and accept orders. Telephone 01202 57 00 57 Email info@kalmus.co.uk

GOUNOD, Charles Francois | Faust: Ballet Music (A0099)

Availability: In stock

1. Allegretto (Tempo di Valse)
2. Adagio
3. Allegretto
4. Moderato maestoso
5. Allegro vivo

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A0099
Instrumentation 2d1, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 1, timp, perc, str
Duration 12 Minutes
Year 1859/1869/2005
Composer/s GOUNOD, Charles Francois (1818-1893)
Arranger/s KENNEDY, Thomas A. (1953-2007), transcriber
Genre/s Ballet
Categories French
Period/s Romantic
Series Concertmasters