Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

LOCKE, Matthew | Eight Suites in Four Parts | (Little Consort in 4 Parts) (A1048)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1048
Instrumentation string orchestra
Duration N/A
Year N/A
Composer/s LOCKE, Matthew (1621-1677)
Arranger/s BECK, Sydney (1906-2001), editor
Genre/s N/A
Categories English
Period/s Renaissance
Series N/A