Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you. 01202 57 00 57

WAGNER, Richard | Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg: Suite | [composer's arrangement] (A2237)

Availability: In stock

1. Prelude to Act III
2. Dance of the Apprentices
3. Entry of the Meistersingers
4. Homage to Sachs

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A2237
Instrumentation 2+1, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 3, 3, 1, timp, perc, hp, str, (off-stage tpt & drum)
Duration 14 Minutes
Year 1867
Composer/s WAGNER, Richard (1813-1883)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Opera
Categories German
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A