Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

SATIE, Erik | Deux Gymnopedies | [Nos. 1 and 3 - orchestrated by Debussy as Nos. 1 and 2] (A1991)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1991
Instrumentation 2, 1, 0, 0 - 4, 0, 0, 0, cymb, 2hp, str
Duration 8 Minutes
Year 1888/1895
Composer/s SATIE, Erik (1866-1925)
Arranger/s DEBUSSY, Claude (1862-1918), orchestrator
SIMPSON, Carl (b. 1955), editor
Genre/s Dances
Categories French
Period/s Impressionist
Series Nieweg Perf Editions