Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you. 01202 57 00 57

ACCOLAY, Jean Batiste | Concerto for Violin in A minor (A1205)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1205
Instrumentation string orchestra, solo violin (SCORE NOT AVAILABLE)
Duration 10 Minutes
Year No
Composer/s ACCOLAY, Jean Batiste (1845-1910)
Arranger/s No
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories French
Period/s Romantic
Series No