Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

RIMSKY-KORSAKOV, Nikolai Andreievich | Concerto for Trombone and Military Band (B5011)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code B5011
Instrumentation 2+1, 2, 12+1+Eb+alto, 2 - 4, 4+2, 3+1, 2, perc, solo trombone in set
Duration 10 Minutes
Year 1877
Composer/s RIMSKY-KORSAKOV, Nikolai Andreievich (1844-1908)
Arranger/s McALISTER, Clark (b. 1946), editor
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories Russian
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A