Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

BRAHMS, Johannes | Concerto for Piano No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15 (A1345)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1345
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 0, 0, timp, str, [solo piano]
Duration 44 Minutes
Year 1858
Composer/s BRAHMS, Johannes (1833-1897)
Arranger/s NIEWEG, Clinton F., editor
SUTHERLAND, Robert, editor
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories German
Period/s Romantic
Series Nieweg Perf Editions