Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

LALO, [Victor Antoine] Edouard | Concerto for Piano in F minor (A1623)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1623
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 4, 3, 0, timp, str, solo piano
Duration 23 Minutes
Year 1889
Composer/s LALO, [Victor Antoine] Edouard (1823-1892)
Arranger/s N/A
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories French
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A