Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you. 01202 57 00 57

BACH, Carl Philipp Emanuel | Concerto for Piano in A minor, Wq 26 (A1247)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1247
Instrumentation string orchestra, hpchd (in sc), solo piano
Duration 23 Minutes
Year 1750
Composer/s BACH, Carl Philipp Emanuel (1714-1788)
Arranger/s AMFT, Georg (1873-1937), editor
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories German
Period/s Rococco/Gallant
Series N/A