Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you. 01202 57 00 57

BACH, Johann Sebastian | Concerto for Four Harpsichords in A minor, BWV 1065 | [L'Estro Armonico, Op. 3: No. 10: Concerto for Four Violins, RV 580; F. IV:10] (A1237)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1237
Instrumentation str, soli harpsichords(4)
Duration 11 Minutes
Year c1735-40
Composer/s BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), attributed
VIVALDI, Antonio (1678-1741). actual composer
Arranger/s BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750), transcriber
WALDERSEE, Paul Graf von (1831-1906), editor
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories Italian, German
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A