Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus | Church (Organ) Sonatas, Vol. I (A1109)

Availability: In stock

Sonata No. 1 in E-flat, K. 67/41h
Sonata No. 2 in B-flat, K. 68/41i
Sonata No. 3 in D, K. 69/41k
Sonata No. 4 in D, K. 144/124a
Sonata No. 5 in F, K. 145/124b
Sonata No. 6 in B-flat, K. 212
Sonata No. 7 in F, K. 224/241a
Sonata No. 8 in A, K. 225/241b

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1109
Instrumentation string orchestra (, org (in sc)
Duration 24 Minutes
Year N/A
Composer/s MOZART, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)
DOUNIAS, Minos (1900-1962), editor
Genre/s N/A
Categories German, Sacred/Hymns
Period/s Classical
Series Critical Editions