Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

DEBUSSY, Claude Achille | Children's Corner (A6135)

Availability: In stock

1. Dr. Gradus ad Parnassum
2. Jimbo's Lullaby
3. Serenade for the Doll
4. The Snow is Dancing
5. The Little Shepherd
6. Golliwogg's Cakewalk

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A6135
Instrumentation 2d1, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 0, 0, perc, hp, str
Duration 19 Minutes
Year 1908/1910
Composer/s DEBUSSY, Claude Achille (1862-1918)
Arranger/s CAPLET, Andre (1878-1925), orchestrator
Genre/s Ballet
Categories French, Childrens
Period/s Impressionist
Series Study Scores