Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

BIZET, Georges | Carmen, Suite No. 1 (Guiraud/Hoffman/McAlister) Newly-engraved material (A1187)

Availability: In stock

1. Prelude-Aragonaise
2. Intermezzo
3. Seguedille
4. Les Dragons d'Alcala
5. Les Toreadors

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1187
Instrumentation 2d1, 2d1, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, perc, hp, str
Duration 11 Minutes
Year 1874
Composer/s BIZET, Georges (1838-1875)
Arranger/s GUIRAUD, Ernest (1837-1892), arranger
HOFFMANN, Fritz (1873-19??), editor
Genre/s Opera
Categories French
Period/s Romantic
Series No