Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

BACH, Johann Sebastian | Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F, BWV 1046 (A1220)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1220
Instrumentation 0, 3, 0, 0 - 2, 0, 0, 0, hpchd, str (, solo violin in set
Duration 23 Minutes
Year 1717
Composer/s BACH, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750)
RUST, Wilhelm (1822-1892), editor
Genre/s Concerto Grosso
Categories German
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A