Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

LULLY, Jean-Baptiste de | Ballet Suite (A1666)

Availability: In stock

1. Introduction
2. Nocturno
3. Menuetto
4. Prelude, Les Vents, Marche

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1666
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 0, 0, timp, perc, str
Duration 16 Minutes
Year N/A
Composer/s LULLY, Jean-Baptiste de (1632-1687)
Arranger/s MOTTL, Felix Josef (1856-1911)
Genre/s Ballet
Categories French
Period/s Baroque
Series N/A