Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

RESPIGHI, Ottorino | Antiche Danze ed Arie, Suite 1 | (Ancient Airs and Dances) (A0090)

Availability: In stock

1. Balletto detto "Il Conte Orlando" (Molinaro)
2. Gagliarda (Galilei)
3. Passo Mezzo e Mascharada (Anon.)

Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A0090
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 1, 0, 0, str
Duration 11 Minutes
Year 1917/2004
Composer/s RESPIGHI, Ottorino (1879-1936)
Arranger/s STROUD, Douglas, transcriber
Genre/s Dances
Categories German
Period/s 20th Century
Series Concertmasters