Welcome to Edwin F. Kalmus & Co - Classical Music Publishers

SPECIAL OFFER! All Online Orders Get a 10% Discount!
After 93 years, Edwin F Kalmus USA has ceased trading. When a new owner is found, we will be able to resume normal service. However we are still able to offer a large number of pieces, but would ask you to contact us, in order to see if we are able to obtain the music you require. Thank you.

CHOPIN, Frederic | Allegro de Concert, Op. 46 (A1379)

Availability: In stock


Please tick checkbox & enter total quantity of any parts or extra parts required in the Qty field

* Required Fields


Additional Information

Code A1379
Instrumentation 2, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 2, 3, 0, timp, str, [solo piano] (SCORE NOT AVAILABLE)
Duration 4 Minutes
Year 1841
Composer/s CHOPIN, Frederic (1810-1849)
Arranger/s NICODE, Jean Louis (1853-1919), orchestrator
Genre/s Concerto/Instrumental Solo
Categories French, Polish
Period/s Romantic
Series N/A